Where I Went

It doesn’t matter where I went. All you need to know is I’m still here. I didn’t die.

I’ll be right here if you still give a hot crap about what I have to say. 2-3 pieces a week. Maybe sometimes more, maybe sometimes less. Depends on whether I actually like you people anymore (spoiler: I do. I am going to die without internet attention. It is my lifeblood). All I can tell you is that this guy loves him some internet writing and I’ll be damned if I’m going to hang it up anytime soon. This may look like a blog, but I can guarantee you it won’t be awful. It’s a goddamn website. Blogs are for amateurs.

I make internet for the American working man, because that’s who I am and that’s who I care about.

10 thoughts on “Where I Went

  1. Why did grandex just abandon PGP, the TFM bests are still there, but you and Knox just disappeared like a thief in the night

    Like

  2. This made my day right here! PGP just hasn’t been the same without you. I’m looking forward to hearing more exaltations of the finer things in life, such as 22ft. Sun Trackers, sausage-egg-and cheese McGriddles, Budweiser, power moves, and most importantly, the life and times of our ole’ buddy Gil Humplestead.

    Like

  3. Honestly went to PGP for your articles, so now that those are here I guess I’ll go here now. To where should we begin addressing the Friday Dimebag questions? Don’t think you can get out of doing that now just because the location has changed…we need it.

    Like

  4. “but I can guarantee you it won’t be awful.”

    That’s the opposite of what I told your mother last night.

    Hate hate hate hate hate

    Like

Talk to me, Goose...

